LAN Administrators

Main Content

woman using a computer

Complete list of LAN Administrators

If you are the designated LAN Administrator for your department and your name is not on this list, your department head must send an email to salukitech@siu.edu authorizing us to place your name on the list and to remove any existing name.

Department Name Email
Accounting Services & Accounts Payable Trent McKay vcaf-it@siu.edu
Air Force ROTC Vacant nwannex.support@siu.edu
AIS Vacant nwannex.support@siu.edu
Alumni Association Grant Bredar gbredar@siu.edu
Anthropology, Center for Archaeological Investigations Eric Evans cola.support@siu.edu
Applied Arts Nathan Black  nblack@siu.edu
Applied Sciences and Arts Nathan Black nblack@siu.edu
Army ROTC Vacant nwannex.support@siu.edu
Art & Design Mike Harrell mharrell@siu.edu
Athletics Larry Runge larry.runge@siu.edu
Automotive Technology Taylor Calloni tec.support@siu.edu
Aviation Management & Flight Taylor Calloni tec.support@siu.edu
Aviation Technologies Taylor Calloni tec.support@siu.edu
Budget Office Trent McKay vcaf-it@siu.edu
Bursar's Office Paul West
Jennifer Stillman
Kevin Mayberry
pwest@siu.edu
jstilmn@siu.edu
mayberry@siu.edu
Center for English as a Second Language Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Center for Environmental Health and Safety Trent McKay vcaf-it@siu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence  Jay Spolarich desktop.support@siu.edu
Center for Workforce Development Robert Marlow robertmarlow@siu.edu
Chancellor Jay Spolarich jspolari@siu.edu
Cinema & Photography Kevin Penrod kevinp@siu.edu
Clinical Center Jooil Lee coehs.support@siu.edu
Coal Research Center Vacant nwannex.support@siu.edu
College of Agriculture Tugi agit@siu.edu
College of Business Bruce Fisher bwfish@business.siu.edu 
College of Education 

Fred Hees
Jooil Lee
Jordan Johnson

coehs.support@siu.edu
College of Engineering  John Brajkovich
Benjamin McGuire
john@engr.siu.edu
benjamin.mcguire@siu.edu
College of Liberal Arts Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
College of Mass Communication and Arts Kevin Penrod kevinp@siu.edu
College of Science  Tom Harbert tharbert@cos.siu.edu
Communication Studies  Laura Sims lsims@siu.edu
Computer Science  Michael Barkdol
Tom Harbert
mabarkdoll@siu.edu 
tharbert@cos.siu.edu
Constituent Relations and Special Events Vacant nwannex.support@siu.edu
Criminology and Criminal Justice Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Daily Egyptian Vacant Vacant
Dean of Students Amy Rendleman ets.support@siu.edu
Department of Public Safety Bernadette Barnes bernadetteb@dps.siu.edu
Disabled Student Support Services Amy Rendleman ets.support@siu.edu
Diversity John Janecek janecek@siu.edu
DxR Development Group Robert Wright webmaster@dxrgroup.com
Dunn-Richmond Jay Spolarich desktop.support@siu.edu
Economic and Regional Development Jay Spolarich desktop.support@siu.edu
Economics Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
English Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Enrollment Management Amy Rendleman desktop.support@siu.edu
Exploratory Student Advisement/Saluki First Year (formerly Center for Basic Skills)  Amy Rendleman ets.support@siu.edu
Extended Campus Jonathan Cohen ecsupport@siu.edu
Family and Community Medicine Ryan Seaton rseaton49@siumed.edu
Fisheries Vacant nwannex.support@siu.edu
Foreign Languages and Literature Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Geography Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Geology Tom Harbert tharbert@cos.siu.edu
Global Media Research Center Kevin Penrod
Eric Rowan
Mark Stoffel
kevinp@siu.edu
e
rowan@siu.edu
m
stoffel@siu.edu
Graduate School Amy Rendleman ets.support@siu.edu
Head Start John Janecek janecek@siu.edu
Housing Jeffery Miller 
Kita Sherrill
jmiller@siu.edu
s
herrill@siu.edu
Human Resources, Payroll Trent McKay vcaf-it@siu.edu
Institutional Advancement  Grant Bredar gbredar@siu.edu
Institutional Research  Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
IGERT Girymay Misgna mgirmay@siu.edu
Mathematics Tom Harbert tharbert@cos.siu.edu
Military Programs Vacant nwannex.support@siu.edu
Morris Library Rich Beach  rbeach@siu.edu
Motorcycle Rider Program Jay Spolarich desktop.support@siu.edu
New Media Center (CMCMA) Eric Rowan  erowan@siu.edu
New Media Center (COLA) Eric Rowan erowan@siu.edu
New Safety Center Jay Spolarich desktop.support@siu.edu
Nursing Jay Spolarich desktop.support@siu.edu
Office of Sponsored Projects and Administration Amy Rendleman ets.support@siu.edu
Philosophy Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Physicians Assistance Program  Toby Jones toby1959@siu.edu
Physics Bob Baer 
Tom Harbert
rbaer@physics.siu.edu
tharbert@cos.siu.edu
Plant and Service Operations Chris Gaetner
Luke Schemonia 
lukes@pso.siu.edu
Political Science Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
President's Office Steven Zak  szak@siu.edu
Procurement Trent McKay vcaf-it@siu.edu
Professional Constituencies Office Amy Rendleman arendlmn@siu.edu
Property Control, Surplus Trent McKay vcaf-it@siu.edu
Provost  Jay Spolarich desktop.support@siu.edu
Psychology Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Public Policy Institute  Melissa Pierce nwannex.support@siu.edu
Radio & Television Mark Stoffel mstoffel@siu.edu
Rainbow's End Thomas Underwood rss.support@siu.edu
School of Architecture  Scott Frisch  sfrisch@siu.edu
School of Law Benjamin Swayne benswayne1991@siu.edu
School of Medicine Andrew Johnson
Paul Fleming
ajohnson3@siumed.edu 
p
fleming@siu.edu
Shryock Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
SIU Foundation Grant Bredar gbredar@siu.edu
SIU Press Rich Beach  rbeach@siu.edu
Sociology Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Student Center Bill Bruns
Steven Ginn
bruns@siu.edu
s
teveg@siu.edu
Student Health Center Jason Phillips
Chris Woodruff
Candice Goins
jason.phillips@siu.edu
chris.woodruff@siu.edu
candi.goins@siu.edu 
Student Legal Amy Rendleman ets.support@siu.edu
Student Recreation Center Thomas Underwood nwannex.support@siu.edu
Student Rights and Responsibilities  Amy Rendleman ets.support@siu.edu
Transportation Education Center (TEC) Vacant tec.supoort@siu.edu
Theater Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Touch of Nature Thomas Underwood rss.support@siu.edu
University Career Services Amy Rendleman ets.support@siu.edu
University College Amy Rendleman ets.support@siu.edu
University Communications  Jessica Mann jmann@siu.edu
University Museum Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
University Water Resources Tobias Merriman
Eric Evans
cola.support@siu.edu
Vice Chancelor for Administration and Finance  Trent McKay vcaf-it@siu.edu
Web Services Alexis Ray alexis.ray@siu.edu
Wildlife Research Laboratories Vacant nwannex.support@siu.edu
WSIU, Broadcasting (PBS Channel 8) Juli Roznowski julir@siu.edu
Zoology Tom Harbert tharbert@cos.siu.edu